Prof. Martyn Pemple tyndall logo Tyndall National Institute, “Lee Maltings”, Cork, Ireland
Prof. David W. Sheel  salford logo University of Salford, United Kingdom
Dr. D. Davazoglou  dimokritos logo Dimokritos, Agia Paraskevi, Athens, Greece
Prof. George Kiriakidis  university crete logo Department of Physics, University of Crete and Institute of Electronic Structure and Laser, Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas
Prof. Ioannis Giapintzakis  university cyprus logo Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Cyprus
<!–Dr Troy Manning–>  pilkington logo Pilkington Glass, Manchester, United Kingdom
<!–George Iliadis–>  uniglass logo Uniglass Ltd