Personnel

Solar Energy Coatings Lab is….

Staff Members

Members  Telephone Email
Prof. Koudoumas Emmanuel +30 2810 379887 koudoumas@staff.teicrete.gr
Prof. Katsarakis Nickos +30 2810 379703 katsan@staff.teicrete.gr
Prof. Savvakis Kostas +30 2810 379345 savakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Prof. Kornilios Nickolaos +30 2810 379777 kornil@staff.teicrete.gr

Senior researchers

Members  Telephone  Email
Dr Vernardou Dimitra +30 2810 379774 dvernardou@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr Suchea Mirela +30 2810 379187 mirasuchea@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr Dokianakis Spiridon +30 2810 379841 sdokianakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Dr Georgaki Irini +30 2810 379753 georgaki@staff.teicrete.gr
Tudose Ioan Valentin, MSc +30 2810 379187 tudose_valentin@yahoo.com

Associated Researchers

Members  Telephone  Email
Dr Spanakis Emmanuel +30 2810 394121 spanakis@materials.uoc.gr
Dr Kenanakis George +30 2810 391917 gkenanak@iesl.forth.gr
Dr Katharakis Michael +30 2810 302733 katharak@katartisi.gr

Collaborating Researchers

Members  Telephone  Email
Prof. Drakakis Emmanuel +30 2810 379886  edrakakis@staff.teicrete.gr
Prof. Siderakis Kyriakos +30 2810 379231  k.siderakis@gmail.com
Prof. Vamvakaki Maria  –
Prof. Pemble Martyn  –  –

Doctoral students

Members  Telephone  Email
Vasilaki Eva +30 2810 379841  –
Vamvasakis Ioannis +30 2810 379841  –

Technician

Members  Telephone  Email
Stefanakis Ioannis +30 2810 379886 gstefan@staff.teicrete.gr

Other personnel

Members  Telephone  Email
Dr Louloudakis Dimitrios +30 2810 379774  –
Apostolopoulou Maria +30 2810 379774  –